Om oss

Kontakta oss via info@alertab.se för allmänna frågor.

Våra medarbetare

 

Anders Drejare

företagsläkare, vd

medicinskt ledningsansvarig

0650 - 162 60

anders@alertab.se

 


Martha Ek Gyllow

företagssköterska

teamsamordnare

070 - 682 02 16

martha@alertab.se

 

 

Anna Berg

företagssköterska

070 - 682 01 37

anna@alertab.se



Gunnar Nilsson

beteendevetare, organisationskonsult

0650 - 168 40

info@alertab.se



Frida Jonsson Lindblom

företagssköterska

0650 - 168 40

info@alertab.se

Ingalill Nyberg

administratör fakturafrågor

070 - 326 97 77

ingalill@alertab.se




Våra konsulter

 

Per Hellbom

arbetsmiljöingenjör

070 - 556 31 93

info@alertab.se



Peter Vallin

fysioterapeut

0650 - 168 40      

peter@alertab.se



Jenny Ulander Fredsvik

psykoterapeut

0650 - 168 40

jenny@alertab.se