Om oss

ALERT

FÖRETAGSHÄLSA HUDIKSVALL

Etablerades år 2002


Våra medarbetare

 

Anders Drejare

företagsläkare, vd

tfn            0650 - 162 60

e-post     anders@alertab.se

 



Martha Ek Gyllow

företagssköterska

tfn            070 - 682 02 16

e-post     martha@alertab.se

 

 

Anna Berg

företagssköterska

tfn            070 - 682 01 37

e-post     anna@alertab.se

 

 

Annika Johansson

beteendevetare

tfn            070- 682 00 47

e-post     annika@alertab.se


 

 

 

Ingalill Nyberg

administratör, fakturafrågor

tfn            070 - 326 97 77

e-post     ingalill@alertab.se



Eva Wiik

arbetsmiljökonsult

tfn           070 - 372 57 72

e-post     eva@alertab.se

 


Ulla Jansson

företagssjukgymnast

tfn            vxl 0650-168 40      

e-post     ulla.jansson@alertab.se

 

 

Per Hellbom

arbetsmiljöingenjör

tfn            070- 556 31 93

e-post     per@alertab.se